Creative Succulents by Ambience Floral Design

Full Succulent1 Creative Succulents by Ambience Floral Design

 

Katie at  Ambience Floral Design    -   916-786-6851

Debbie at  Lily Rose Photography   -   916-204-3708

 

 

PinExt Creative Succulents by Ambience Floral Design

Beautiful Floral Tablescape by Michael Daigian Design

Ceremony Magazine offers a wonderful section of table designs to give brides and wedding coordinators ideas and insights on upcoming trends in florals and design.  Grab the San Francisco 2013 Edition and see for yourself!  Here is just one of the many included in the magazine… a beautiful floral tablescape by Michael Daigian Design and Napa Valley Linens.

SF13 66 672 Beautiful Floral Tablescape by Michael Daigian DesignSF13 94 95 Beautiful Floral Tablescape by Michael Daigian Design

PinExt Beautiful Floral Tablescape by Michael Daigian Design

Ceremony Magazine – San Francisco Featured Wedding

Wow!  I can not say enough about the Ceremony Magazine Team!  The 2013 San Francisco edition is gorgeous! Check out Rose and Emmy’s featured wedding below.

SF13 featured Ceremony Magazine   San Francisco Featured WeddingSF13 210 211 Ceremony Magazine   San Francisco Featured Wedding

PinExt Ceremony Magazine   San Francisco Featured Wedding

Wente Vineyards Wedding

Wente Winery1 Wente Vineyards Wedding

The Wedding Partner Team

• Beauty & Makeup – Nicole Kinder 831.246.3355

• Violetta Flowers – Florist Arlene of Violetta Flowers 415.771.7508

• Lily Rose Photography – Debbie Labrot  916.204.3708  debbie@lilyrosephotography.com

Wente Vineyards – Wente Vineyards: Casa Blanca Envent Center and Terrace Lawn 925.456.2300

Holliday Weddings – Coordinator Heather Holliday of Holliday Weddings 707.763.9333

AMS Entertainment – Alex from AMS Entertainment 707.823.7359

• Photobooth –  AMS Entertainment – Alex from AMS Entertainment 707.823.7359

• Cake by Wente Vineyards – Wente Vineyards 925.456.2300

• Lighting and rentals by Classic Party Rentals through Wente Vineyards – Wente Vineyards 925.456.2300

Transportation by Black Tie Limousine 925.847.0747

PinExt Wente Vineyards Wedding

St. Regis Hotel, San Francisco

An amazing day in San Francisco for Roselyn and Emmy at St. Patrick Church followed by a spectacular reception at The St. Regis Hotel. All I can say is WOW!

Blog Collage Rose St. Regis Hotel, San Francisco

 

The AMAZING Wedding Partner Team

Bellamina Makeup – Mina Tran 408.712.4365 makeupbymina@gmail.com

Wish Social Events – Event Designer & Florist Heather Cassady 415.713.4084 heather@wishsocialevents.com

Lily Rose Photography – Debbie Labrot 916.204.3708 debbie@lilyrosephotography.com

The St. Regis Hotel – Aynslie Accomando 415.284.4017 aynslie.accomando@stregis.com

• Day of Wedding Coordinator – Gail Lada 415.624.6074 gail.lada@gmail.com

• Chiavari Rentals – Christine Macasleb chaivarirentals@gmail.com

• Cinematography – Justin Fone Productions 415.652.9500 justin@justinfone.com

• Transportation by Million Services – Steve Reese 415.724.3246 millionservices@aol.com

• Musicians St. Patrick Church – Rogil Birco 415-795-0259 rbirco@stpatricksf.com

• DJ Marky C – Mark Castelo 408.204.5908 djmarkycee@gmail.com

• Oh Snap! Box Photobooth – Jensine Lee 415.320.7627 jensine@ohsnapbox.com

• Gown by Bo Lee Bridal Couture 408.774.9242 info@boleebridal.com

• Mens tux/formal wear by Hugo Boss 415.495.2082 www.hugoboss.com

• Cake by The St. Regis Hotel - Aynslie Accomando 415.284.4017 aynslie.accomando@stregis.com

• Accesories by Nadri Jewelry inquiries@nadrijewelry.com

• Rings by Derco Fine Jewlers 415.626.7442 sales@dercodiamonds.com

• Invitation by Marizette Paperie 408.834.7884 info@marizette.com

PinExt St. Regis Hotel, San Francisco
F o l l o w
T w e e t s
R e v i e w s   a n d   m o r e